People

Nome Email
Alexandra Maria Ferreira Gonçalves amfg@fct.unl.pt
Alexandre José da Costa Velhinho ajv@fct.unl.pt
Ana Carolina Cardoso Marques accm@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Catarina Bernardino Baptista anacbaptista@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Catarina Santos acg.santos@campus.fct.unl.pt, ana.c.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Cláudia Madeira Botas Gomes Pimentel acgp@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Isabel Bento Rovisco a.rovisco@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Isabel Bico Santa a.santa@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Patrícia Correia Almeida ana.almeida@fct.unl.pt
Andreia Alexandra de Sousa Lopes keyalopes@gmail.com
Andreia Araújo Cardoso andreiajoiaraujo@hotmail.com
António Gabriel Malagueta Feio gf@fct.unl.pt
António Miguel Teixeira Vicente amv17109@campus.fct.unl.pt
Asal Kiazadeh a.kiazadeh@fct.unl.pt
Assis Farinha Martins asfm@fct.unl.pt
Beatriz Jorge Coelho bj.coelho@campus.fct.unl.pt
Carlos Filipe Cidre João carlosfcjoao@gmail.com
Carlos Jorge Mariano Miranda Dias cmd@fct.unl.pt
Carlos José de Faria Teixeira carlosfariateixeira@gmail.com
Catarina Marques Mendes Almeida da Rosa Leal cleal@adf.isel.pt
Célia Maria Reis Henriques crh@fct.unl.pt
CORO ECHEVERRIA ZABALA coro@fct.unl.pt
Daniela da Silva Nunes Gomes ddsn.gomes@campus.fct.unl.pt
Daniela Salgueiro d.salgueiro@fct.unl.pt
Diana Filipa Pereira Gaspar dfpgaspar@gmail.com
Edgar Camacho e.camacho@campus.fct.unl.pt
Elin Maria Soares de Figueiredo emf12055@campus.fct.unl.pt
Elvira Fortunato emf@fct.unl.pt
Emanuel Abreu Antunes Carlos e.carlos@campus.fct.unl.pt
Filipa Isabel Peralta da Silva Pereira fpsp@campus.fct.unl.pt; filipa.peralta@gmail.com
Filipa Mendes da Ponte Lopes filipalopes1@gmail.com
Francisco Manuel Braz Fernandes fbf@fct.unl.pt
Hugo Manuel Brito Águas hma@fct.unl.pt
Inês Isabel Fortuna Neves Fernandes da Cunha i.cunha@campus.fct.unl.pt
Isabel Maria Mercês Ferreira imf@fct.unl.pt
Joana Dória Vaz Pinto jdvp@fct.unl.pt
Joana Filipa Quintino Loureiro joa.loureiro@gmail.com
Joana Sofia Pereira Neto joana.neto@campus.fct.unl.pt / joana.neto@neuro.fchampalimaud.org
João Paulo Heitor Godinho Canejo jpgc@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Paulo Miranda Ribeiro Borges jpb@fct.unl.pt
João Pedro Botelho Veiga jpv@fct.unl.pt
Jonas Deuermeier j.deuermeier@campus.fct.unl.pt
Jorge Alexandre Monteiro de Carvalho e Silva jcs@fct.unl.pt
Jorge de Souto Martins jorge.souto.martins@gmail.pt
José Luís Constantino Ferreira jlcf@fct.unl.pt
José Narciso Marat Mendes jnm@fct.unl.pt
José Tiago Macedo de Carvalho jt.carvalho@campus.fct.unl.pt
Leopoldo José Martinho Guimarães ljmguimaraes@sapo.pt
Luís Gonçalo Correia Baltazar luis.baltazar@fct.unl.pt
Luís Miguel Nunes Pereira lmnp@fct.unl.pt
Manuel João de Moura Dias Mendes mj.mendes@fct.unl.pt
Maria do Carmo Henriques Lança mcl@fct.unl.pt
Maria Helena Godinho mhg@fct.unl.pt
Maria Margarida Rolim Augusto Lima mmal@fct.unl.pt
Maria Ondina Gonçalves Dionísio Vidigal de Figueiredo ondina.figueiredo@lneg.pt
Maria Teresa Pego Bernardino Nogueira mtn@fct.unl.pt
Maria Teresa Varanda Cidade mtc@fct.unl.pt
Marta Cristina Parracho Cançado Corvo marta.corvo@fct.unl.pt
Olalla Sanchez-Sobrado o.sanchez-sobrado@fct.unl.pt
Patrícia Freitas Rodrigues pf.rodrigues@campus.fct.unl.pt
Paul Grey p.grey@campus.fct.unl.pt
Paula Isabel Pereira Soares pi.soares@fct.unl.pt
Paulo Duarte pjvduarte@gmail.com
Pedro Emanuel Santos Silva pess@ua.pt
Pedro Marques de Almeida pla@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Miguel Cândido Barquinha pmcb@fct.unl.pt
Pydi Ganga bp.ganga@yahoo.com
Rafaella Cristina Araújo Magalhães rafaellamagalhaes@gmail.com
Raquel Alexandra Antunes Barras r.barras@campus.fct.unl.pt
Regina da Conceição Corredeira Monteiro rcm@fct.unl.pt
Ricardo Filipe Da Silva Gonçalves Ferreira rf.ferreira@fct.unl.pt
Rita Maria Mourão Salazar Branquinho ritasba@fct.unl.pt
Rodrigo Cortes dos Santos rcd.santos@campus.fct.unl.pt
Rodrigo Ferrão Paiva Martins rm@uninova.pt
Rui Alberto Garção Barreira do Nascimento Igreja rni@fct.unl.pt
Rui Jorge Cordeiro Silva rjcs@ fct.unl.pt
Rui Luis Perry da Camara Borges ruicamaraborges@sapo.pt
Shrabani Panigrahi spqdot@gmail.com
Sónia Pereira sp@uninova.pt
Suman Nandy snandy_ju@yahoo.co.in ; s.nandy@fct.unl.pt
Sumita Goswami sumita.ju@gmail.com ; s.goswami@campus.fct.unl.pt
Susete Nogueira Fernandes sm.fernandes@fct.unl.pt
Tânia Vieira tssvieira@gmail.com; ts.vieira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Tiago Pinto Mateus tp.mateus@gmail.com
Tomás Rosa Calmeiro t.calmeiro@campus.fct.unl.pt