Alumni

Nome Email
Adriana Filipa Tiago Nogueira afn18767@fct.unl.pt
Alain Véron
Alexandra Cristina da Silva Pimentel Riflet a.riflet@fct.unl.pt
Alexandra Maria Fonseca Castelo Dias de Carvalho amfc.carvalho@fct.unl.pt
Alexandra Rodrigues xana.rodrigues@hotmail.com
Ana Espiga Machado anaespiga@gmail.com
Ana Luísa da Silva Mendonça Ferramacho al.mendonca@fct.unl.pt
Ana Margarida Dias Ramos am.ramos@fct.unl.pt
Ana Raquel Jorge Barbosa arjbarbosa@gmail.com | arj.barbosa@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Raquel Xarouco de Barros arxbarros@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Sofia da Mota Pedrosa ana.pedrosa@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Sofia Rações da Cruz ana_sofia_cruz@hotmail.com
Ana Teresa Guerra Kullberg at.kullberg@gmail.com | a.kullberg@campus.fct.unl.pt
Anca-Ionela Danciu Anca.Danciu@ugal.ro
Ângela Maria Pereira Machado amp.machado@campus.fct.unl.pt
António Miguel Teixeira Vicente amv17109@campus.fct.unl.pt
Carlos José de Faria Teixeira carlosfariateixeira@gmail.com
Corneliu Craciunescu
Cristina Isabel Duarte Fernandes ci.fernandes@campus.fct.unl.pt
Elangovan Elamurugu elam@fct.unl.pt
Elena Chitanu felixata@yahoo.com
Esther Garcia Merino e.merino@campus.fct.unl.pt
Eugen R. Neagu e.neagu@fct.unl.pt
Fábio Miguel Rolo Pereira fmrp89@hotmail.com
Fabricio Faita flffisica@yahoo.com.br
Filipe André Antão Silvestre flip.slt@gmail.com
Filipe Carlos de Figueiredo Pereira das Neves f.neves@fct.unl.pt
Filipe Jorge Luig Marques-Ribeiro nanosimbiotica@gmail.com
G.K. Rohan Senadeera gkrsena@yahoo.com
Gonçalo Pedro Gonçalves gpg@fct.unl.pt
Graça Pato gs.pato@hotmail.com
Guilherme Almeida almeida.guilherme@gmail.com
Hugo Miguel Lisboa Oliveira hugom.lisboa80@gmail.com
Iwona Bernacka-Wojcik ib@uninova.pt
Javier Contreras ja@uninova.pt
Jinzhong Wang jinzhong_wang@hit.edu.cn
João Avó jma17142@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Paulo Casquilho jp@fct.unl.pt
João Pedro de Sousa Oliveira jp.oliveira@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Rafael Lourenço dos Santos jrs18241@campus.fct.unl.pt
Johnson Clay Pereira Santos engenheiroa@yahoo.com.br
José Manuel Lima de Oliveira lima@esc.com.pt
Karimbi Koosappa Mahesh kkm@fct.unl.pt
Kasra Kardarian k.kardarian@fct.unl.pt
Laura Dartu laura_ekaa@yahoo.com
Leonardo Silva
Leopoldo José Martinho Guimarães ljmguimaraes@sapo.pt
Lídia Ricardo l.ricardo@campus.fct.unl.pt
Lidia Sofia Leitão Santos ls.santos@campus.fct.unl.pt
Lúcia Marisa Vieira Ferreira lm.ferreira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Luis Ever Aguirre l.aguirre@fct.unl.pt
Luís Filipe Verga Vieira Pinto luis.pinto80@gmail.com
Mafalda Nascimento Costa mafaldanascimentocosta@gmail.com
Magda Rafaela Teixeira de Encarnação magda.encarnacao@gmail.com
Márcio Joaquim da Cunha Lopes mjl17378@fct.unl.pt
Maria João Narciso Furtado de Melo Pereira mjfurtadometal@gmail.com
Maria Ondina Gonçalves Dionísio Vidigal de Figueiredo ondina.figueiredo@lneg.pt
Maria Teresa Pego Bernardino Nogueira mtn@fct.unl.pt
Nuno Filipe de Oliveira Correia nunofilipec@gmail.com
Nuno Miguel da Silva Fernandes
Nuno Miguel Pinto Neves nuno.neves@campus.fct.unl.pt
Pablo Miguel León Vigarinho pablo.vigarinho@gmail.com
Parthiban Shanmugam
Pawel Jerzy Wojcik p.wojcik@campus.fct.unl.pt
Pedro Manuel Francisco Valério pvalerio@itn.pt
Pradipta Kumar Nayak p.nayak@fct.unl.pt
Pydi Ganga bp.ganga@yahoo.com
Raquel Flores flores.rakel@gmail.com
Ricardo Correia Costa rn.costa@fct.unl.pt
Roque Gonçalo Saldanha Soares r.soares@campus.fct.unl.pt
Rui Miguel dos Santos Martins rmsm@fct.unl.pt
S.V. Jagadeesh Chandra j.venkata@fct.unl.pt
Saji Joseph s.joseph@fct.unl.pt
Salomão Sandro Dias Lopes lopes.sandro76@gmail.com
Sanjay Ram sanjayk.ram@gmail.com
Santanu Jana sjchem@gmail.com
Sara Isabel Holbeche Sequeira s.i.h.sequeira@gmail.com
Sergej Filonovich filan@fct.unl.pt
Shibin Zhang zhangshibin92@yahoo.com.cn
Sofia Prata sofiaprata@gmail.com
Sónia Cristina Carvalho Ferreira sccf@campus.fct.unl.pt
Stéphanie Soares scm.soares@campus.fct.unl.pt
Sudarshan Kundu s.kundu@fct.unl.pt
Teresa Paula da Costa Duarte Pena de Pereira da Silva teresa.pena@lneg.pt
Tito Busani busanit@fct.unl.pt
Vitor Manuel Loureiro Figueiredo vitor.figueiredo@gmail.com
Yong Geng y.geng@campus.fct.unl.pt