People

Nome Office Extension Nr. Lab Extension Nr. Email
Gonçalo Nuno Fernandes Ritto g.ritto@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Catarina Rodrigues Trindade 11610 10618 acrt@fct.unl.pt
Ana Catarina Santos 3285 acg.santos@campus.fct.unl.pt, ana.c.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Patrícia Correia Almeida 10636 10617 ana.almeida@fct.unl.pt
Catarina Marques Mendes Almeida da Rosa Leal 11618 cleal@adf.isel.pt
Célia Maria Reis Henriques 10562 10569 crh@fct.unl.pt
CORO ECHEVERRIA ZABALA 10633 10618 coro@fct.unl.pt
Diogo Vieira Pedro Marques Saraiva 10618 dv.saraiva@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Paulo Heitor Godinho Canejo 11610 10618 jpgc@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Paulo Miranda Ribeiro Borges 10622 10621 jpb@fct.unl.pt
Jorge Alexandre Monteiro de Carvalho e Silva 10525 10569 jcs@fct.unl.pt
Luís Gonçalo Correia Baltazar 10326 11618 luis.baltazar@fct.unl.pt
Maria do Carmo Henriques Lança 10635 10632/10637 mcl@fct.unl.pt
Maria Helena Godinho 10610 10618 mhg@fct.unl.pt
Maria Teresa Varanda Cidade 10606 11618 mtc@fct.unl.pt
Marta Cristina Parracho Cançado Corvo 11611 11615 marta.corvo@fct.unl.pt
Nuno Monge 10617 nuno.monge@me.com
Pedro Emanuel Santos Silva 10633 10618 pess@ua.pt
Pedro Marques de Almeida 11611 11615 pla@fct.unl.pt
Raquel Alexandra Valadares Barrulas 11615 r.barrulas@campus.fct.unl.pt
Susete Nogueira Fernandes 10633 10618 sm.fernandes@fct.unl.pt
Tiago Gil da Silva Paiva 11610 11615 t.paiva@campus.fct.unl.pt